Org chart

Scott C. Donnelly
Chairman, President & CEO
E. Robert Lupone
EVP, General Counsel & Secretary
Gunnar Kleveland
President and CEO, Textron Specialized Vehicles Inc.
Janet S. Fogarty
VP & Deputy General Counsel, Textron Inc.
Jörg Rautenstrauch
President and CEO Industrial Segment and Kautex
Lisa Atherton
President & CEO Textron Systems Segment
Mitch Snyder
President & CEO Bell
R. Danny Maldonado
President & CEO Textron Financial Corporation
Ron Draper
President and Chief Executive Officer, Textron Aviation
Scott P. Hegstrom
Vice President, Mergers & Acquisitions and Strategy
Shannon H. Hines
SVP, Government Affairs & Washington Operations
Rob Scholl
President & CEO, Textron eAviation

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.