The Denver Hospice


Org chart

Tim Bowen
President and CEO, Care Synergy & CEO, The Denver Hospice
Tim Bowen
Melinda Egging
Shirlee Turner
Chief Medical Officer
David Giordano
VP, Development
Erin Maloney
Director, Clinical Services
Susan Finke
Director, Clinical Services
Bobbi Tadwalt
Director, Quality & Compliance

Board & Advisors

Brad Baumgartner
Board Chair, Development Committee
Rodney Rice
Board Vice Chair
Joanne Sherwood
Board Treasurer
Evi Makovsky
Board Secretary, Executive Committee, Governance Committee
David Alexander
Board Member, Development Committee
Tim Bowen
Board Member
Andrea Coleman
Board Member
Susan Law
Board Member, Quality Management Committee
Betsy Moran
Board Member
Elizabeth Oyekan
Board Member, Quality Management Committee
Kay Cowling
Board Member
Adele Phelan
Board Member, Governance Committee, Quality Management Committee

Positions not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.