The Marcus Corporation


Org chart

Gregory S. Marcus
President and Chief Executive Officer
Douglas A. Neis
EVP, CFO & Treasurer
John E. Murray
Vice President of Human Resources
Kim M. Lueck
Chief Information Officer, The Marcus Corporation
Michael Evans
President, Marcus Hotels & Resorts
Rolando B. Rodriguez
EVP The Marcus Corporation & Chairman, President and CEO, Marcus Theatres Corporation
Thomas F. Kissinger
SEVP, General Counsel and Secretary

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.