Methodist Hospitals

1 Follower

Org chart

Matthew Doyle
President & CEO
Marla Hoyer-Lareau
Senior Vice President, Chief Nursing & Operations Officer
Vincent L. Sevier
Senior Vice President & Chief Medical Officer
Wright Alcorn
VP, Operations
Kurt A. Meyer
VP, Human Resources
Igor Kirzhner
Division Chief, Anesthesia
David Chube
Division Chief, Family Medicine
Guarav Alreja
Division Chief, Medicine
Anthony Iwuagwu
Division Chief, Obstetrics/Gynecology
Tulsi Sawlani
Division Chief, Radiology
Linda Stewart
Division Chief, Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation
Mohammad Zaman
Division Chief, Emergency Medicine
Roland Walker
Division Chief, Pediatrics
James Siatras
Division Chief, Surgery

Board & Advisors

Lauren Harting
Sandra Gadson

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.