The Metropolitan Museum of Art


Org chart

Daniel H. Weiss
President and CEO
Daniel H. Weiss
Andrea Bayer
Deputy Director for Collections and Administration
Clyde B. Jones III
SVP for Institutional Advancement
Inka Drögemüller
Deputy Director for Digital, Education, Publications, Imaging, and Libraries
Jamie Kelleher
SVP, Chief Financial Officer, and Treasurer
Kenneth Weine
VP of External Affairs and Chief Communications Officer
Lauren A. Meserve
SVP and Chief Investment Officer
Max Hollein
Quincy Houghton
Deputy Director for Exhibitions
Sharon H. Cott
SVP, Secretary, and General Counsel
Lavita Mcmath Turner
Chief Diversity Officer
Jeanette Brizel

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.