National Association of Manufact...


Org chart

Jay Timmons
President & CEO
Todd Boppell
Chief Operating Officer
Linda Kelly
SVP, Legal, General Counsel & Corporate Secretary
Carolyn Lee
ED, The Manufacturing Institute
Aric Newhouse
SVP, Policy and Government Relations
Jeffrey Pierce
SVP, Membership and Strategic Development
Erin Streeter
SVP, Communications and Brand Strategy
Keith Smith
SVP, Public Affairs and Mobilization
Alyssa Shooshan
Chief of Staff
Chad Moutray
Chief Economist

Board & Advisors

Jordan Stoick
VP, Government Relations
Michael Lamach
Chair of the Board
Jim Fitterling
Vice Chair of the Board
Charles Wetherington
Chair, Small and Medium Manufacturers Group
David Seaton
Immediate Past Chair of the Board
Tonya Muse
ED, Council of Manufacturing Associations

People not yet in org chart

Jeannine Tini Pierce
VP, Board Initiatives
Shonzia Thompson
VP, Meetings Management