Newark Public Schools


Org chart

Ashley Barahona

Board & Advisors

Dawn Haynes
Board President
Flohisha Johnson
Board Co-VP
Vereliz Santana
Board Co-VP
Shayvonne Anderson
Board Member
Hasani K. Council
Board Member
Daniel Gonzalez
Board Member
Asia J. Norton
Board Member

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.