The North West Company logo

The North West Company

Org chart

Daniel G. McConnell
President, CEO, & Board Member
Alison Coville
Chief People Officer
John D. King
Kyle Hill
President, Alaska Commercial Company
Jim Caldwell
President, Canadian Retail
J. Kevin Proctor
President, Cost-U-Less & Riteway
Amanda E. Sutton
VP, Legal & Corporate Secretary
Cole Akerstream
VP, Corporate Development.
David M. Chatyrbok
VP, Canadian Procurement & Marketing
Jim W. Walker
VP & General Manager, Wholesale Operations
Laurie Kaminsky
VP, NWC Health Products & Services
Leanne Flewitt
VP, Logistics, Supply Chain & Distribution, Merchandise Performance Services
Matt Johnson
VP, CUL Procurement & Marketing
Michael T. Beaulieu
VP, Canadian Store Operations
Randy Roller
VP & General Manager, Facilities & Store Planning
Bret Thomson
VP, Construction & Engineering
Nicolas Sabogal
VP, Strategy, Planning & Analytics

Board & Advisors

Annalisa King
Board Member
Deepak Chopra
Board Member
Frank J. Coleman
Board Member
Jennefer Nepinak
Board Member
Victor Tootoo
Board Member
Violet A.M. Konkle
Board Member
Steven Kroft
Board Member

People not yet in org chart