The OSEP Foundation


Org chart

Marcelo Lopes
Executive Director
Marcelo Lopes
Irani Carreiro Sgarbossa
Executive Assistant
Arthur Nestrovski
Artistic Director
Julia Zanlorenzi Tygel
Artistic Advisor
Eneida Monaco
Artistic Planning Coordinator
Claudia Dos Anjos
OSEP Choir Manager
Carlos Harasawa
Manager, Marketing
Camila De Moura Oliveira
Manager, Subscriptions
Bernard William Carvalho Batista
Communications Designer
Cristina MP De Matos
Rafael Ribeiro Da Cunha
Accounting Manager
Regiane Sampaio Bezerra
Technical Manager
Adriana Borges
Larissa Baleeiro Da Silva

Board & Advisors

Positions not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.