The Trust for Public Land logo

The Trust for Public Land

Org chart

Diane Regas
President & CEO
Jim Obendorf
SVP & Chief Financial and Administrative Officer
Patricia Watson
SVP, Chief Philanthropy Officer
Ling Thompson
SVP & Chief Marketing and Communications Officer
D. Malcolm Carson
SVP & General Counsel
Adrian Benepe
SVP & Director of National Programs
Bill Lee
SVP, Policy, Advocacy & Government Relations
Jeff Danter
SVP, Field Programs
Brendan Shane
Climate Director
Sadiya Muqueeth
Director, Community Health
Linda Hwang
Senior Director, Strategy & Innovation
George Dusenbury
VP, Southern Region & Georgia State Director
Guillermo Rodriguez
VP, Pacific Region & California State Director
Jim Petterson
VP, Mountain West Region & Colorado & Southwest Region Director
Walker Holmes
AVP, Connecticut State Director
Lea Hong
AVP, Hawai’i State Director
Betsy Cook
Maine State Director
Susan Schmidt
VP, Midwest Region & Minnesota State Director
Carter Strickland
VP, Mid-Atlantic Region & New York State Director
Shelby Semmes
VP, New England Region & Vermont & New Hampshire State Director
Dick Dolan
AVP, Northern Rockies Director
Owen Franklin
AVP, Pennsylvania State Director
Robert Kent
AVP, Texas State Director
David Patton
AVP, National Lands Initiative & Field Programs
Scott Dvorak
AVP, New Jersey State Director
Caroline O'Boyle
AVP, Illinois State Director
Cary Simmons
Director of Community Strategies
Mitsu Iwasaki
AVP & Northwest Director
Ronda Chapman
Equity Director
Pete Aniello
Senior Manager of Science & Analytics
Mitchel Hannon
GIS Program Director
Danielle Denk
Community Schoolyards™ Initiative Director
Yvonne Wolf
Chief People and Culture Officer

Board & Advisors

Caroline Niemczyk
Board Member
Christopher G. Lea
Board Member
F. Jerome Tone
Board Member
George Bell
Board Member
Ignacia S. Moreno
Board Member
Jeff Resnick
Board Member
Jody S. Gill
Board Member
Joseph Lipscomb
Board Member
Keith E. Weaver
Board Member
Laura Richards
Board Member
Lex Sant
Board Member
Lucas St. Clair
Board Member
Michael Parish
Board Member
Stephen W. Baird
Board Member
Susan D. Whiting
Board Member
Thomas S. Reeve
Chair, National Board
Whitney Hatch
Board Member
William Cronon
Board Member
Mickey Fearn
Board Member
Ben Jealous
Board Member
David Poppe
Board Member
Taylor Toynes
Board Member

People not yet in org chart

Alex Schaefer
Sr Legislative Representative
Mary Chranko
Unknown Role