The University of Chicago logo

The University of Chicago


Org chart

Robert J. Zimmer
Robert J. Zimmer
Robert J. Zimmer
Ka Yee Lee
Kenneth S. Polonsky
EVP for Biology and Medicine; President of the UChicago Health System; Dean, Pritzker School of Medicine
Ivan Samstein
Sharon Marine
VP for Alumni Relations and Development
Katie Callow-Wright
VP, Secretary & Chief of Staff, Office of the President
Kim Taylor
VP and General Counsel
Paul M. Rand
VP of Communications
Balaji Srinivasan
VP Strategy & Innovation, Deputy Provost & Chief International Officer
Derek R.b. Douglas
VP Civic Engagement and External Affairs
James G. Nondorf
VP Enrollment and Student Advancement & Dean of College Admissions and Financial Aid
Lori Berko
VP, Secretary of the University
Mark A. Schmid
VP & Chief Investment Officer
Juan De Pablo
VP for National Laboratories
Liam Schwartz
Assistant VP for Institutional Analysis
Jim McConnell
Associate Vice President for Facilities Services
Bill Michel
Associate Vice President & Executive Director of UChicago Arts and the Reva and David Logan Center
Tracy McCabe
Associate Vice President
Angel Ysaguirre
Executive Director, Court Theatre
Charles Newell
Artistic Director, Court Theatre
Paul Kearns
Director, Argonne National Laboratory
Nigel Lockyear
Director, Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory
Jill Sterrett
Interim Director, Smart Museum
Nipam Patel
Director, Marine Biological Laboratory
Susan S. Sher
Senior Advisor to the President
Walter E. Massey
Senior Advisor to the President
Heather Crews
Chief of Staff Science, Innovation and Global Initiatives

Board & Advisors

Joseph Neubauer

Unplaced positions

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.