Org chart

Bo Haaber
Co-Founder, CEO
Rasmus M. Barfred
Co-founder, CMO
Niklas Hedegaard
Co-Founder, COO
Alec Mundt
Project Manager
Harris Helberg
Head of Production
Caylan Bromley
Business Analyst & Corporate Controller

Board & Advisors

Anders Sonnichsen
Investor and Advisor, Industrial Designer
Benjamin Roel Leithner
Investor and Advisor
Jan Frodeno
Investor and Advisor
Jesper Henning Jensen
Investor and Advisor
René Abraham
Investor and Advisor
Jen Henke
Investor and Advisor

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.