Thetis Pharma


Org chart

Gary Mathias
Co-Founder, CEO and Director
Frank C. Sciavolino
Co-Founder, President and CSO
Wayne Klohs
Senior Medical Director, Chair of SAB
Brian E. Harvey
Senior Regulatory Lead
Michael Van Zandt
Senior CMC Lead
Aaron Mathias
Senior Director, Business Development
Chris Cimarusti
Consultant, API & Synthesis
Robert Lipper
Consultant, Formulation
Jeff Moehlenkamp
Consultant, Toxicology and PK
Pushpa Singh

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.