Attract talent

Thin Film Electronics


Org chart

Arvind Kamath
EVP Technology Development
Christian Delay
Chief Commercial Officer
Giampaolo Marino
EVP Hardware Solutions
Mallorie Burak
Chief Financial Officer
Matt Kaufmann
Executive Vice President Operations
Poorab Shah
EVP Software
Shannon Fogle
Vice President of Global Human Resources

Board & Advisors

Jon S. Castor
Board Member
Kelly S Doss
Board Member
Preeti Mardia
Board Member

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.