Thurgood Marshall College Fund


Org chart

Harry L. Williams
President & CEO
Aisha T. Brown
Chief Financial Officer
Andrea Horton
Chief Marketing Officer
David K. Sheppard
Chief Legal Officer & Chief of Staff
Eric D. Hart
Chief Programs Officer
George F. Spencer
Chief Development Officer

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.