Tilt Creative + Production


Org chart

Ron Carey
Founder & CEO
Ron Carey
Stacy Murphy
COO & Executive Producer
Dave Trownsell
Founder & President
Bill Hickman
Chief Growth Officer
Angie Leaf
Executive Producer Post-Production
Constance Eisele
Creative Director
Dave Parrish
Creative Director
Ellen Carlton
Director of Strategy
Hugh Callahan
Creative Director
Eric Eisele
Creative Director
Jessica Nickens
Director of Finance and Operations
Kenny Close
Director of Account Services
Leslyn Broughton
Director of Business Development
Scot Crooker
Chief Content Officer
Travis Harger
Editor & Director
Warren Fix
Senior Art Director
Wendy Lamaskin
Director of Design & Engagement

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

Andrew Cote
Animator & Motion Graphics
Ben Rubyan
Digital Producer
Catherine Travers
Senior Project Manager
Christina Greulich
Office Manager
Eric Enninful
Account Supervisor
Eric Heiberg
Senior Audio Engineer & Composer
Ian Hawkins
DP & Studio Manager
Jack Nester
Social Content Producer & Production Coordinator
Larry Whitlock
Senior Editor & Colorist
Libbie Hegvik
Post Account Manager
Lindsay Hess
Production Coordinator
Matt Kennedy
Sade Hopkins
Financial Manager
Sheila Thompson
Post Account Manager
Sean Mccrone
Graphic Artist & Animator
Sylvester Tucker
Senior Producer
Michelle Gramling
Associate Director Account Manager
By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.