Tortuga AgTech


Org chart

Eric Adamson
Co-Founder & CEO
Eric Adamson
Tim Brackbill
Co-Founder & CTO
Teddy Lowe
Senior Field Robotics Engineer
Anne Culbertson
Chief of Staff
Donna Ludwig
People Operations Lead
Chris Bamat
Senior Manufacturing Engineer
Kip Boone
Engineering Technician
Jared Brown
Production Supervisor
Jeff Davies
Principal Electrical Engineer
Brian Heath
Machine Learning & Data Lead
Greg Schroll
Hardware Lead
Ryan Cox
Field Operations Lead

Board & Advisors

Positions not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.