Trinity College


Org chart

Joanne Berger-Sweeney
President & Professor of Neuroscience
Dan Hitchell
VP, Finance & CFO
Jason Rojas
Chief of Staff & AVP, External Affairs
Dickens Mathieu
General Counsel & Secretary of the College
Michael T. Casey
VP, Advancement
Joseph DiChristina
VP, Student Success & Enrollment
Anita Davis
VP, Diversity, Equity & Inclusion
Kristen Eshleman
VP, Library & Information Technology Services
Hellen Hom-Diamond
VP, Strategic Marketing & Communications
Sonia Cardenas
Acting Dean of the Faculty & VP, Academic Affairs & Professor of Political Science
David Andres
Director, Analytics & Strategic Initiatives
Matthew S. Hyde
Dean of Admissions & Financial Aid
Mitchell Polin
Associate Dean, Curriculum & Associate Professor of Theater and Dance

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart