Trinity Health of New England


Org chart

Reginald J. Eadie
President & CEO
Reginald J. Eadie
Robert Anthony
VP, Managing Counsel
Carlos Brown
VP, Community Health & Well Being, Compliance
Claudio Capone
VP, Strategy & Business Development
Joseph Du Lac
VP, Chief Performance Officer
Syed A. Hussain
Chief Clinical Officer
Dennis Sparks
Lisa Zapatka
Jennifer Schneider
Daniel Keenan
VP, Government Relations & Advocacy
Tim Stanton
VP, Philanthropy
Thomas Burke
President, Hartford Market
Deborah Bitsoli
President, Springfield Market
Steven Schneider
President, Waterbury Market
Amy Ashford
Regional Director, Marketing & Communications

Board & Advisors

James C. Smith
Nakia M. Hall
Board Member
Walter Harrison
Board Member
Paul L. Mancinone
Board Member
Joyce D. Mandell
Board Member
Angela S. Mattie
Board Member
Joseph A. Mengacci
Board Member
Barbara A. Mullen
Board Member
JoAnn H. Price
Board Member
Mary Caritas
Board Member
Juan Miguel Betancourt
Board Member
Emily D. Brower
Board Member
Karl J. Krapek
Board Member
Gregory C. Davis
Board Member

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.