Trinity International University


Org chart

Nicholas Perrin
Nicholas Perrin
Amanda Onapito
VP for Student Life
Dwight Gibson
Interim VP for Advancement & University Relations
Garrett Luck
Associate VP for Advancement & University Relations
Gene Green
Dean, Trinity Florida
Graham A. Cole
SVP for Education
Heather Logue
Associate Dean of Students & Director of Athletics
H. Wayne Johnson
Jean Myers
Executive Assistant to the President
Jonathan Dockery
Chief Financial Officer
Julie A. Wong
AVP for Facility & Event Services
Karen A. Wrobbel
Dean, Trinity College & Trinity Graduate School
Kimberly Medaglia
Interim VP for Marketing Communications
Linda Brundidge
Director of Human Resources
Myron Steeves
Interim Dean, Trinity Law School
Rebecca Donald
Director of University Library Services
Shawn Wynne
VP for Enrollment & Retention
Steven Geggie
Chief Information Officer
Taylor Worley
Associate VP for Spiritual Life & University Ministries

Board & Advisors

Brian Farone
Board Member
Carla D. Sanderson
Board Member
Carl E. McNair
Board Member
Edmond L. Soliday
Board Member
Edmund C. Moy
Board Member
Erika Harold
Board Member
George B. Davis
Board Member
Jonathan H. Dahl
Board Member
Judy Bradish
Board Member
Kendall L. Spencer
Board Member
Kevin Kompelien
Board Member
Lawrence G. Wee
Board Member
Luder G. Whitlock
Board Member
Martin I. Klauber
Board Member
Melody McSparran
Board Member
Neil G. Nyberg
Board Member
Paul Wheeler
Board Member
Paul Y. Mang
Board Member
Peter Etienne
Board Member
Quintin D. Stieff
Board Member
Steven Hawn
Board Member
William C. Jones
Board Member
William H. Olthoff
Board Member
William Kynes
Board Member

Positions not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.