Join the world’s biggest professional community for teams
Tristel Plc logo

Tristel Plc

Org chart

Paul Swinney
Chief Executive
Paul Swinney
Bart Leemans
Executive Director
Elizabeth Dixon
Finance Director

Board & Advisors

Bruno Holthof
Independent Non-Executive Chairman
David Orr
Non-Executive Director
Isabel Napper
Independent Non-Executive Director
Liz Dixon
Paul Barnes
Non-Executive Director
Tom Jenkins
Senior Independent Non-Executive Director
By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.