Org chart

Patrick Beharelle
Carl Schweihs
President, People Management
Chip Holmes
Interim President, PeopleScout
Derrek L. Gafford
EVP, Chief Financial Officer
James E. Defebaugh
EVP, General Counsel
Jeff Dirks
SVP, Chief Technology & Information Officer
Taryn Owen
President, PeopleReady

Board & Advisors

Jeffrey B. Sakaguchi
Lead Independent Director

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.