Org chart

C. C. Wei
Vice Chairman & CEO
C. C. Wei
BJ Woo
VP Office of Strategic Customer Program
Cliff Hou
SVP, Research & Development and Technology Development
Connie Ma
David Keller
President & CEO, TSMC North America
Doug Yu
Vice President, Research & Development / Integrated Interconnect Packaging
J.K. Lin
SVP, Information Technology, Materials Management & Risk Management
J.K. Wang
SVP, Corporate Planning Organization
Kevin Zhang
SVP, Business Development
Lora Ho
SVP, Europe and Asia Sales
M.C. Tzeng
VP Operations
Makoto Onodera
President of TSMC Japan
Maria Marced
President of TSMC Europe
Michael Wu
VP, Research & Development, Platform Development
Min Cao
VP R&D Pathfinding
N.S. Tsai
VP Quality & Reliability
Rick Cassidy
SVP, Corporate Strategy Office
Roger Luo
President of TSMC China & President of TSMC Nanjing
Simon Jang
VP, Research & Development, Advanced Tool and Module Development
Sylvia Fang
VP Legal and General Counsel
T.S. Chang
TSMC Fellow and VP, Operations / Advanced Technology and Mask Engineering
Wei-Jen Lo
SVP, Research & Development and Technology Development
Wendell Huang
Vice President, Finance and Chief Financial Officer / Spokesperson
Y.J. Mii
SVP, Research & Development and Technology Development
Y.L. Wang
VP, Operations / Fab Operations
Y.P. Chin
SVP, Operations
Jun He
VP, Quality & Reliability
C.S. Yoo
VP of R&D, More-than-Moore Technologies
Chris Horng - Dar Lin
VP, Corporate Information Technology & Chief Information Officer
Geoffrey Yeap
VP, Research & Development, Platform Development
Jonathan Lee
VP, Corporate Planning Organization
Arthur Chuang
VP, Operations & Facility

Board & Advisors

Mark Liu

Positions not yet in org chart

Subhrajeet Panda
Jun Chen
Technical Manager
By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.