TwelveStone Health Partners


Org chart

Shane Reeves
Chief Executive Officer
Shane Reeves
Jozef Nuyens
Chief Financial Officer
Cannon Loughry
Chief Operating Officer
Lee Golden
Chief Clinical Officer
Dave Carter
Chief Revenue Officer
Amanda Cecconi
Chief Marketing Officer
Tammy Greer
Director of Finance
Terry Cost
Director of Purchasing
Jackie Harper
Director of Infusion Centers
Autumn Vincent
Director of Revenue Cycle
Jodi Williamson
Director of Nursing & MEDIpack
Jared Burgess
Director of IT & Infrastructure
Derrick Browning
Director of Pharmacy Operations
Richard Gregory
Director of Acute Facilities Sales
Amy Zellars
Director of Chronic Care Sales
Michelle Butler
Director of Intake
Cindy Beresh-Bryant
HR Consultant
Michael Broome
Clinical Lead of Compounding Pharmacy
Ryan Mefford
Logistics Coordinator

Board & Advisors

John Chadwick
Board Member
David Bartholomew
Board Member
Theresa Sexton
Board Member

Positions not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.