Twist Bioscience


Org chart

Emily Leproust
Chief Executive Officer
Jim Thorburn
Chief Financial Officer
Siyuan Chen
Chief Technology Officer
Aaron Sato
Chief Scientific Officer, Biopharma & VP, Protein Engineering
Patrick Finn
Chief Commercial Officer
Angela Bitting
Chief ESG Officer & SVP, Corporate Affairs
Bill Banyai
SVP, Advanced Development & GM, Data Storage
Dennis Cho
General Counsel & Chief Ethics and Compliance Officer
Steffen Hellmold
SVP, Business Development for Data Storage
Paula Green
SVP, Human Resources
Erin Smith
SVP of Government Affairs & Public Policy

Board & Advisors

Bill Banyai
Board Member
Bob Ragusa
Board Member
Emily Leproust
Board Member
Jan Johannessen
Board Member
Keith Crandell
Board Member
Nelson C. Chan
Board Member
Nicolas Barthelemy
Board Member
Rob Chess
Board Member
Xiaoying Mai
Board Member

People not yet in org chart

Tom Asher
Sr Director, Global Support