Attract talent

Two Harbors Investment

1 Follower

Org chart

William Greenberg
Chief Executive Officer and President
Alecia Hanson
Managing Director
Jason Vinar
Managing Director
Mary Riskey
Chief Financial Officer
Matt Keen
Managing Director
Matthew Koeppen
Chief Investment Officer
Rebecca B. Sandberg
General Counsel and Secretary
Robert Rush
Managing Director, Chief Risk Officer
Sheila Lichty
Vice President and Treasurer

Board & Advisors

E. Spencer Abraham
Independent Director
Hope B. Woodhouse
Independent Director
James A. Stern
Independent Director
James J. Bender
Independent Director
Karen Hammond
Independent Director
Stephen G. Kasnet
Chairman of the Board of Directors
W. Reid Sanders
Independent Director

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.