Attract talent

U Blox Holding AG


Org chart

Thomas Seiler
CEO & Board Member
Andreas Thiel
Head of Product Centers & Co-Founder, u‑blox AG
Jean-Pierre Wyss
Head of Production and Logistics & Co‑Founder, u‑blox AG
Markus Schaefer
Executive Director, Global Marketing & Sales
Roland Jud
Chief Financial Officer

Board & Advisors

Annette Rinck
Board Member
Markus Borchert
Board Member
Gina Domanig
Board Member
Ulrich Looser
Board Member

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.