U.S. Committee for Refugees and Immigrants' mission is to address the needs and rights of persons in forced or voluntary migration worldwide by advancing fair and humane public policy, facilitating and providing direct professional services, and promoting the full participation of migrants in commun... Read more





Org chart

Eskinder Negash
President & CEO

Eskinder Negash

Annamarie Bena
Senior Vice President
J. Michael Coburn
VP, Strategic Development
Dylanna Grasinger
Director, Erie
Matt Haygood
Senior Director, Children's Services
Hila Moss
Director, Legal Services
Diya Nijhowne
Director of Refugee & Social Services
Gursimran Grewal
Director, Refugee Health Services
Allison Sikorowski
Director of Rayo De Luz Shelter
Kerri True-Funk
Des Moines Field Office Director
Bart Bachman
Associate Director, Trafficking Services
Sara E. Lowry
Associate Director Of Legal Services
Kelci Sleeper
Associate Director of Communications
Haseena Din
Employment Case Manager
Nancy Lindberg
Manager Education Program
Ivan Aguilar
Case Manager
Lance Shinholser
Employment Programs Manager
Olena Rudenko
Family Case Manager
Jennie G.
Community Partnership Coordinator Southwest And Central Vermont