U.S. Government Publishing Offic...

1 Follower

Org chart

Hugh Nathanial Halpern
Hugh Nathanial Halpern
Patty Collins
Deputy Director
Richard G. Davis
Acting Chief of Staff and CTO
Laurie Hall
Superintendent of Documents, Managing Director of Library Services & Content Management
William L. Boesch, Jr.
John Crawford
Managing Director, Plant Operations
Gregory Estep
Acting Managing Director, Official Journals of Government and Deputy Managing Director, Plant Operations
Mark Paras
Managing Director of the Office of Equal Employment Opportunity
Kerry L. Miller
General Counsel
Michael P. Leary
Inspector General
Steve LeBlanc
Managing Director, Security & Intelligent Documents
Lamont Vernon
Chief Security Officer
Gary Somerset
Chief Public Relations Officer
Dan Mielke
Chief Human Capital Officer
Melissa Hatfield
Associate General Counsel (Labor Relations)
Lorna E. Baptiste-Jones
Chief Acquisition Officer
James McCarthy
Congressional Relations Specialist
Sam Musa
Chief Information Officer
Sandra K. Macafee
Managing Director, Customer Services

Board & Advisors

Positions not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.