Ubon Ratchathani University logo

Ubon Ratchathani University

1 Follower

Org chart

Nongnit Teerawatanasuk
Nongnit Teerawatanasuk
Adun Janyalertadun
Vice President for Physical and Environmental Management
Ariyaporn Pongrat
Vice President for Academic Affairs
Chaweewan Chaiwattana
Acting Director of Office of Academic Resources
Chutinum Prasitpuriprecha
Dean of Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences
Inthira Sahee
Vice President for Research and Social Engagement
Juthamas Hongthong
Vice President for Educational Quality Assurance and Information
Juthamas Jitcharoen
Vice President for Planning and University Council Affairs
Kanpetch Chaitawib
Dean of Faculty of Law
Kanya Jungvimutipan
Dean of Faculty of Applied arts and Design
Kulachate Planthong
Dean of Faculty of Engineering
Mongkol Pusayatanont
Director of Office of Computer Network
Nirun Phitakwatchara
Dean of College of Medicine and Public Health
Preeyaporn Charoenbutra
Dean of Faculty of Liberal Arts
Saowadee Kongpetch
Director of Office of Property Management
Sirintip Boonmee
Vice President for Personnel Administration and International Relations
Suree Trumikaborworn
Dean of Faculty of Nursing
Titipol Phakdeewanich
Dean of Faculty of Political Science
Utith Inprasit
Dean of Faculty of Science

Board & Advisors

Unplaced positions

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.