Org chart

John Quist
John Quist
Ron van Laar
Sanneke Sarels van Rijn
HR Director
Ed Staal
Marketing & Commerce Director
Dik Geelen
Procurement & Supply Chain Director
Martin Misseyer
Information Management Director
Caroline Bruins
General Counsel
Eric de Kruif
Group Controller
William Swinkels
MD of Unica Building Projects
Herbert Rabelink
MD of Unica Building Services
Tom Verschoor
Director of Unica Fire Safety
Hans van Driel
Director of Unica Access & Security
Antoine Brunink
Director of Unica Building Intelligence
Arjen Leenhouts
Director of Unica Energy Solutions
Gerard Tijink
Director of Unica ICT Solutions
Arjen Bos
Director of Unica Industry Solutions

Board & Advisors

Michiel Jaski
Luc Hendriks
Board member
Henk ten Hove
Board member

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.