Attract talent



Org chart

Hongjun Ning
EVP, President of UTSC and President of UAP
Lucas de Carvalho Rocha
EVP, President of UdB and Vice President of ULA
Jay Hertwig
SVP of Commercialization
Alison Jester
SVP of Human Resources
Sohan Mangaldas
SVP of Strategy, Global Procurement & Supply Chain
Meredith Boyd
SVP of Sustainability, Technology & Innovation
Mark Sidden
SVP of Transformation & Digitization, Chief Information Officer
Brad Nations
VP of Manufacturing
Greg Sigmon
VP, General Counsel & Corporate Secretary

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.