Union Bank & Trust logo

Union Bank & Trust

1 Follower

Org chart

John C. Asbury
John C. Asbury
David G. Bilko
Executive Vice President & Chief Risk Officer
David V. Ring
Executive Vice President & Commercial Banking Group Executive
Loreen A. Lagatta
Executive Vice President & Chief Human Resource Officer
M. Dean Brown
Executive Vice President & Chief Information Officer
Maria P. Tedesco
Rachael R. Lape
Senior Vice President & General Counsel
Robert Michael Gorman
Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
Shawn E. O’brien
Executive Vice President & Consumer Banking Group Executive

Board & Advisors

Alan W. Myers
Board Member
Beverley E. Dalton
Board Member
Daniel I. Hansen
Board Member
F. Blair Wimbush
Board Member
Frank Russell Ellett
Gregory L. Fisher
Board Member
Jan S. Hoover
Board Member
Keith L. Wampler
Board Member
L. Bradford Armstrong
Board Member
Linda V. Schreiner
Board Member
Michael W. Clarke
Board Member
Patrick E. Corbin
Board Member
Patrick J. McCann
Board Member
Ronald L. Tillett
Vice Chairman
Thomas G. Snead Jr.
Board Member
Thomas P. Rohman
Board Member
W. Tayloe Murphy Jr.
Board Member

Unplaced positions

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.