United Cerebral Palsy of GA


Org chart

Diane Wilush
President & CEO
Diane Wilush
Jonessa Alexander
Chief Operating Officer
Angela Easter
Chief Administrative Officer
Laura Heise
Chief Financial Officer
Kevin Walton
Chief Program Officer

Board & Advisors

Ouida Spencer
Wes Jones
Vice Chairperson
Ray E. Gentry
Past Chairperson
Patricia Clarke
Board Member
Patsy Gentry
Board Member
Christopher R. Greene
Board Member
Will Hogan
Board Member
Bryan Jones
Board Member
Sean Kelly
Board Member
Shayla Smith
Board Member
Cliff Williford
Board Member
James Wylie
Board Member

Positions not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.