University Health System


Org chart

George B. Hernández
President and CEO
George B. Hernández
Tommye Austin
SVP, Chief Nurse Executive
Reed Hurley
Bill Phillips
SVP, Chief Information Officer
Michael Roussos
Hospital Administrator University Hospital
Allen Strickland
VP, Hospital Administration
Awoala Banigo
SVP, Operations & Chief Revenue Officer
Brian Lewis
VP, Quality & Clinical Outcomes
Bryan Alsip
EVP, Chief Medical Officer
Don Ryden
VP, Planning, Design & Construction
Ed Banos
Elliott Mandell
SVP, Chief Pharmacy Officer
Emily Volk
SVP, Clinical Services
Joshua Nieto
Chief Compliance HIPAA Officer
Leni Kirkman
SVP, Strategic Communications & Patient Relations and Interim President, Foundation
Michelle Ryerson
Chief Integration Officer, Community First Health Plans, Inc.
Monika Kapur
President and CEO, University Medicine Associates
Priti Mody-bailey
VP and Chief Medical Officer, Community First Health Plans, Inc.
Roberto Villarreal
SVP, Research & Information Management
Sally Taylor
SVP, Chief of Behavioral Medicine
Sergio Farrell
VP, Revenue Integrity
Serina Rivela
VP, Chief Legal Officer
Ted Day
EVP, Strategic Planning & Business Development
Theresa De La Haya
SVP, Community Health & Clinical Prevention Programs
Theresa Scepanski
President & CEO

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.