University of Alaska logo

University of Alaska


Org chart

Pat Pitney
Pat Pitney
Interim President
Pat Pitney
Dan White
Chancellor, UAF
Cathy Sandeen
Chancellor, UAA
Michelle Rizk
VP, University Relations, SW
Steve Patin
Paul Layer
VP, Academics, Students and Research
Gary Turner
Chair, Community Campus Directors Council
Heather Batchelder
Chair, System Governance Council
Karen Carey
Interim Chancellor, UAS
Lori Klein
Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs, UAS
Mark Kondrak
Chief Information Technology Officer, SW
Mary Gower
Chief Equity and Compliance Officer, SW
Mathew Mund
Chair, Staff Alliance
Matt Cooper
General Counsel, SW
Michael Ciri
Vice Chancellor for Administrative Services, UAS
Myron Dosch
Steve Atwater
Executive Dean, Alaska College of Education
Susan Foley
President, University of Alaska Foundation

Board & Advisors

Unplaced positions

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.