University of Hartford


Org chart

Gregory S. Woodward
Gregory S. Woodward
Christine Grant
Executive Director of Diversity and Community Engagement
H. Frederick Sweitzer
James Shattuck
Associate Provost for Undergraduate Studies
Jessica M. Nicklin
Associate Vice President for Student Success; Associate Professor of Psychology
Kate Pendergast
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Laura Whitney
Vice President for Finance
Maria A. Feeley
Vice President, General Counsel, and Secretary
Mark Boxer
Executive Vice President and Chief Operations Officer
Molly Polk
Vice President for Marketing and Enrollment
Norman Young
Associate Vice President of Facilities Planning and Management
R.J. McGivney
AVP, Graduate and Professional Studies
Sean Meehan
Associate Vice President for Development
Suzanne Anderson Mcneil
Assistant Vice President for Student Success
Sharon Beverly
Acting Vice President of Athletics and Recreation
Jessica Pawlik-York
Dean of Graduate Studies and Research
Dale Merrill
Dean, The Hartt School

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.