Join the world’s biggest professional community for teams
University of Indonesia logo

University of Indonesia

Org chart

Bambang Wibawarta
Acting Rector
Bambang Wibawarta
Bambang Wibawarta
Abdul Haris
Dean of Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
Adi Zakaria Afiff
Vice Rector for Human Resources, Finance, and General Administration Affairs
Adrianus L. G. Waworuntu
Dean of Faculty of Humanities
Agustin Kusumayati
Dean of Faculty of Public Health
Ari Kuncoro
Dean of Faculty of Economics
Arie Setiabudi Soesilo
Dean of Faculty of Social and Political Sciences
Dedi Priadi
Dean of Faculty of Engineering
Junaiti Sahar
Dean of Faculty of Nursing
Mahdi Jufri
Dean of Faculty of Pharmacy
Mirna Adriani
Dean of Faculty of Computer Science
Ratna Sitompul
Dean of Faculty of Medicine
Sigit P. Hadiwardoyo
Head of Vocational Studies
Siti Setiati
Vice Rector for Research, Development, and Industrial Cooperation
Sulistyowati Irianto
Head of Postgraduate School
Tjut Rifameutia Umar Ali
Dean of Faculty of Psychology
Topo Santoso
Dean of Faculty of Law
Yosi Kusuma Eriwati
Dean of Faculty of Dentistry

Board & Advisors

Akmal Taher
Board Member
Amal Chalik Sjaaf
Board Member
Dra. Setyowati
Board Member
Erry Riyana Hardjapamekas
Farid A. Moeloek
Board Member
Jatna Supriatna
Board Member
Kurnia Toha
Board Member
M. Amar Khoerul Umam
Board Member
Melani Budianta
Board Member
Mohammad Nuh
Board Member
Muhammad Anis
Board Member
Mukhtarul Huda
Board Member
Satrio Budihardjo Joedono
Board Member
Satryo Soemantri Brodjonegoro
Board Member
Sidharta Utama
Sumantri Slamet Iman Santoso
Board Member
Tubagus Farich Nahril
Board Member
By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.