Attract talent

University of Leeds


Org chart

Jane Francis
Andrew Thorpe
Executive Dean of the Faculty of Arts, Humanities and Cultures
David Gray
Dennis Hopper
Interim Chief Operating Officer
Hai-Sui Yu
Deputy Vice-Chancellor, International
Jane Madeley
Chief Financial Officer
Julia Bennell
Executive Dean of the Faculty of Business
Karen Birch
Executive Dean of the Faculty of Biological Sciences
Martin Holmes
Marketing Director
Nick Plant
Deputy Vice-Chancellor, Research and Innovation
Nora de Leeuw
Executive Dean of the Faculty of Engineering and Physical Sciences
Simone Buitendijk
Mark Kearney
Interim Executive Dean, Faculty of Medicine & Health
Paul Johnson
Executive Dean, Faculty of Social Sciences
Jennifer Sewel
University Secretary
Selina Stead
Executive Dean of the Faculty of Environment

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

Marlous Hall
Senior Epidemiologist
Terence Wilkins
Professor emeritus
By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.