University of Mississippi logo

University of Mississippi

Org chart

Glenn Boyce
Noel E. Wilkin
Provost and Executive Vice Chancellor, Academic Affairs
Charlotte Fant Pegues
Interim Vice Chancellor, Student Affairs
Charlotte Parks
Vice Chancellor, Development
J.R. Gladden
Vice Chancellor, Research and Sponsored Programs
Jim Zook
Chief Marketing and Communications Officer
Keith Carter
Vice Chancellor, Intercollegiate Athletics
Kirk Purdom
Executive Director, Alumni Affairs
LouAnn Woodward
Vice Chancellor, Health Affairs, Dean of the School of Medicine UMMC
Shawnboda Mead
Vice Chancellor, Diversity and Community Engagement
Steven Holley
Vice Chancellor, Administration and Finance
Eduardo Prieto
Vice Chancellor, Enrollment Management
David Whitcomb
Chief Legal Officer & General Counsel

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

Gail Herrera
AD Technical Services & Automation
Deshawn Byrd
Unknown Role