University of North Dakota


Org chart

Andrew Armacost
Andrew Armacost
Debbie Storrs
Interim Provost & VP for Academic Affairs
Jed Shivers
VP for Finance & Operations
Cara Halgren
VP for Student Affairs & Diversity
John Mihelich
Interim VP for Research & Economic Development
Meloney Linder
VP for Marketing & Communications
Joshua Wynne
VP of Health Affairs, Dean of School of Medicine & Health Sciences
Bradley Rundquist
Dean of the College of Arts & Sciences
Amy Henley
Dean of the Nistler College of Business & Public Administration
Cindy Juntunen
Dean of the College of Education & Human Development
Brian Tande
Dean of the College of Engineering & Mines
Michael S. McGinniss
Dean of the Law School
Diana Kostrzewski
Interim Dean of the College of Nursing & Professional Disciplines
Stephanie Walker
Dean of Libraries & Information Resources
Bill Chaves
Athletics Director
DeAnna Carlson Zink
CEO, UND Alumni Association & Foundation
Charles Gorecki
CEO, Energy & Environmental Research Center
Robert Kraus
Dean of the School of Aerospace Sciences

Board & Advisors

Positions not yet in org chart

Patrick Schultz
By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.