University of Oxford logo

University of Oxford


Org chart

Louise Richardson
Louise Richardson
Louise Richardson
Simon Horobin
Senior Proctor
Anne Trefethen
Vice-Chancellor People & Gardens, Library and Museums
Chas Bountra
Vice-Chancellor Innovation
David Prout
Vice-Chancellor Planning and Resources
Elish Angiolini
Principal of St Hugh's College
Gill Aitken
Gordon Duff
Principal of St Hilda's College
Irene Tracey
Warden-Elect of Merton College
Jane Shaw
Principal of Harris Manchester College
Lionel Tarassenko
President of Parks College
Martin Williams
Vice-Chancellor Education
Patrick Grant
Vice-Chancellor Research
Rebecca Surender
Advocate for Equality and Diversity
Richard Hobbs
Head of Nuffield Department of Primary Care Health Sciences
Rick Trainor
Rector of Exeter College
Roger Goodman
Warden of St Antony's College

Board & Advisors

Christopher Francis Patten
Christopher Francis Patten

Unplaced positions

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.