UNLV logo


Org chart

Adam Garcia
Vice President, Public Safety Services
Chris L. Heavey
Interim Executive Vice President and Provost
Elda Luna Sidhu
General Counsel
Ericka Smith
VP Human Resources & Chief People Officer
Fred Tredup
Chief of Staff
Jean Vock
Senior Vice President, Business Affairs/CFO
Juanita Fain
Vice President for Student Affairs and Interim Chief Diversity Officer
Kyle Kaalberg
Executive Director for Strategy and Strategic Initiatives
Vince Alberta
Chief Marketing Officer & Vice President of Brand Integration
Bo Bernhard
Vice President of Economic Development
Rickey Mccurry
Vice President of Philanthropy & Alumni Engagement
Erick Harper
Director of Athletics
Ed Synakowski
VP, Research
Seval Yildirim
VP, Diversity Initiatives & Chief Diversity Officer
B. Keith Rogers
Interim Vice President for Student Affairs
Kivanc Oner
Vice President for Digital Transformation and Chief Information Officer

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart