1 Follower

Org chart

J.P. Thieriot
J.P. Thieriot
Lee Hansen
Chief Financial Officer
Bill Dennings
Chief Compliance, Risk & Security Officer
Cem Miralay
Chief Revenue Officer (B2C) and Chief Product Officer
Chris Adjei-Ampofo
Chief Information Security Officer
Earle Kirkley
VP of Threat Intelligence
Mark G. Anderson
Head of Legal & Regulatory Affairs
Michelle Quinn
Director Comms & Community
Robin O'Connell
Chief Revenue Officer
Rui Marinho
Co-Chief Technology Officer
Simon Mcloughlin
Chief Operating Officer
Tiago Ribeiro
Co-Chief Technology Officer
Jo Svendblad
Chief People Officer

Board & Advisors

Positions not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.