Uru Metals


Org chart

John Zorbas
Chief Executive Officer
John Zorbas

Board & Advisors

Jay Vieira
Non-Executive Chairman
Kyle Appleby
Non-Executive Director

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.