Vanda Pharmaceutical logo

Vanda Pharmaceutical


Org chart

Mihael H. Polymeropoulos
President & CEO
Mihael H. Polymeropoulos
Aranthan Jones
Chief of Corporate Affairs and Communications Officer
Deepak Phadke
Vice President of Manufacturing
Gian Piero Reverberi
Senior Vice President, Chief Commercial Officer
Gunther Birznieks
Senior Vice President, Business Development
James P. Kelly
Executive Vice President, CFO & Treasurer
Jan Ver Eecke
VP Engineering
Joakim Wijkstrom
Senior Vice President, Chief Marketing Officer
Kevin Moran
SVP, Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer
Scott Howell
Chief People Officer
Tim Williams
Senior Vice President, General Counsel & Secretary

Board & Advisors

Anne Sempowski Ward
H. Thomas Watkins
Director and Chairman of the Board
Phaedra Chrousos
Richard W. Dugan
Stephen Ray Mitchell

Unplaced positions

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.