Attract talent

Vector Security


Org chart

Pamela J. Petrow
President and CEO
Craig Leyers
President of ADS Security Division
David Fisher
Division President of Vector Security Networks
Anita C. Ostrowski
VP, Central Station Services
Art. A. Miller
VP, Marketing
Danette Tizkowski
VP, Branch Business Unit
John F. Madden
VP, Authorized Dealer Division
Steven White
Vice President of Business Development
Vince R. DiValerio
VP, Acquisitions
Tara Park
Vice President of Human Resources
Bryan Finney
VP of Information Technology
Jennifer W. Rattigan
Senior Contracts Counsel

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.