Venatorx Pharmaceuticals


Org chart

Christopher J. Burns
Founder, President and CEO
Christopher J. Burns
Daniel C. Pevear
Founder and SVP, Biology and Grants Development
Ezra Felker
Chief Operating Officer
Greg Moeck
VP, Microbiology
Heather Hunter
VP, Communications
Jennifer Ellis
SVP, Quality
Jennifer Nelson
VP, R&D Program Management
Joseph C. Larsen
VP, Strategic Portfolio Development
Larry Rosen
VP, Pharmaceutical Product Development
Lisa Wittmer
Chief Development Officer
Luigi Xerri
Founder, Senior Strategic Advisor and Head of Scientific Affairs
Paul McGovern
VP, Medical Sciences
Stephen M. Condon
VP, Chemistry
Susan Emeigh Hart
VP, Non-Clinical Safety
Tim Henkel
Chief Medical Officer
Tony Meehan
Chief Business Officer
Will Sargent
SVP, Commercial Strategy
Robert Waltermire
SVP, Chemistry, Manufacturing & Controls

Board & Advisors

Carlo Rizzuto
Michael Diem
Tony Wiemelt
Vincent Milano

Positions not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.