Village Capital


Org chart

Allie Burns
Allie Burns
Peter Lundquist
Chief Operating Officer
Rob Tashima
Chief Growth Officer
Deepak Menon
Chief Program Officer, EMEAA
Matt Zieger
Chief Program Officer, Americas
Victoria Fram
MD & Co-Founder
Melissa Aldridge
Director, Finance
Rachel Crawford
Director, Special Projects
Andrew Hobbs
Director, Abaca
Branden Houser
Director, People Operations
Lewam Kefela
Investment Director
Ben Wrobel
Director, Communications
Dustin Shay
Senior Director, Partnerships

Board & Advisors

Ross Baird
Co-Founder & Board Member
Rishi Jaitly
Board Member
Graham MacMillan
Board Member
Bryce Butler
Board Member
Odunayo Eweniyi
Board Member
Michal Eynon-Lynch
Board Member
Susana Garcia-Robles
Board Member
Lesa Mitchell
Board Member
Jason Palmer
Board Member

Positions not yet in org chart

Nathaly Botero
Associate, Innovations
Emily Edwards
Platform Lead
Mariana Gonzalez
Associate, Programs
Daniela Guerrero
Senior Associate, Programs & Partnerships, Latin America
Shreyansh Chandak
Manager, Programs & Partnerships South Asia
Kelly Bryan
Manager, Sustainability Practice
Daniel Cossío
Regional Lead, Latin America
Dahlia Joseph
Manager, Platform
Heather Strachan Matranga
Senior Director, Strategic Innovations
Lily Quintero
Senior Associate Programs, Latin America
Marcia Chong Rosado
Future of Finance Practice Lead
Edna Samron
Program Associate
Alicia Sornson
Manager, Programs & Partnerships in the Middle East & North Africa (MENA)
Melis Taskan
Program Associate
Alger Torres
Senior Investment Analyst, Latin America
Chris Veasey
Senior Manager, Strategic Innovations
By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.