VistaGen Therapeutics logo

VistaGen Therapeutics


Org chart

Shawn K. Singh, J.D.
Chief Executive Officer and Director
Shawn K. Singh, J.D.
H. Ralph Snodgrass, Ph.D.
Founder, Chief Scientific Officer and Director
Jerrold D. Dotson
Chief Financial Officer and Secretary
Mark A. Smith, M.D., Ph.D.
Chief Medical Officer
Mark J. Ginski
Mark J. Ginski
Senior Vice President, Head of CMC
Mark A. McPartland
Vice President, Corporate Development
Louis Monti
Vice President, Translational Medicine

Board & Advisors

Jon S. Saxe, J.D., LL.M.
Chairman of the Board
Ann M. Cunningham, MBA
Jerry Gin, Ph.D., MBA
Brian J. Underdown, Ph.D.
Joanne Curley
Joanne Curley

Unplaced positions

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.